top of page
  • katzenbachinstitute

Light Tech Think Tank Event for January 22, 2022

Please join us for our FIRST “Light Tech Think Tank” of 2022:


Light Language: A Technology for the Evolution of Consciousness.


Experience the Power of Multidimensional Light Language Tools - Receive Galactic Light Codes Activations – Open Your Inner Gateways to Rise Beyond Limitations


FREE PANEL DISCUSSION ONLINE & IN PERSON in Sedona, AZ

5-6:30pm PST / 6-7.30pm, MST / 8-9.30pm EST on SATURDAY, January 22nd, 2022.


PRESENTERS:

Lightstar: High Frequency Attunement Artist, Celestial Channel, Author, Light Language Communicator, Public Speaker, and Starseed Ambassador. Visit lightstarcreations.com.

Shakara Tosha:

Light Language Communicator, StarBeing Messenger, Multidimensional Guide, Ascension Teacher, Spirit Way-Walker, Artist, Public Speaker and Author. Visit shakaratosha.com.


For the Zoom link, contact us through our CONTACT page or send RSVP to: info@katzenbachinstitute.com


To attend in Person at 6PM MST (Sedona Time) and to receive location details:




bottom of page